Printed fromChabadJewishLife.org
ב"ה

Email Archive

Shabbat Shalom; This Shabbat in History; Fun Video; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 1 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Congrats JELC graduates! and more!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 24 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Honor your father @ Tefillin Club-Father's day edition; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 17 2022)
View
ACTION REQUIRED: Camp Gan Israel policies & forms for the 2022 Camp Season!
(Sent on Tue, Jun 14 2022)
View
ACTION REQUIRED: Camp Gan Israel policies & forms for the 2022 Camp Season!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 10 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Kosher to leave negative reviews online?; $100 off; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 10 2022)
View
Hebrew School registration open! Register now & $ave! Early bird valid until Mon, June 13th
(Sent on Thu, Jun 9 2022)
View
Hebrew School registration open! Register now! Early bird valid until June 13th!
(Sent on Wed, Jun 8 2022)
View
Did you register yet? Shavuot at Chabad
(Sent on Fri, Jun 3 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Message from the Rabbi; and more!
(Sent on Fri, May 27 2022)
View
Today's Sponsor of the Day
(Sent on Mon, May 23 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Lag Baomer recap, photos; and more!
(Sent on Fri, May 20 2022)
View
Today's Sponsor of the Day
(Sent on Thu, May 19 2022)
View
Tomorrow! Lag Baomer BBQ & Fun Day, Rabbi Kramer's birthday and more!
(Sent on Wed, May 18 2022)
View
TikTok Speaker--Tonight! Kosher Food & BBQ--Thursday!
(Sent on Tue, May 17 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Holy Schnitzel coming to Merrick next week; Hoop Wizard; and more!
(Sent on Fri, May 13 2022)
View
Today's Sponsor of the Day
(Sent on Thu, May 12 2022)
View
Ladies Night Out! Berry Cheesecake Bake & Beautiful Bracelets for first 30 attendees!
(Sent on Mon, May 9 2022)
View
CommUnity Lag B'Omer BBQ & Hoop Wizard Show!
(Sent on Mon, May 9 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Many exciting events coming soon; and more!
(Sent on Fri, May 6 2022)
View