Printed fromChabadJewishLife.org
ב"ה

Email Archive

Shabbat Shalom; 30 seconds for $7 million; Special Tefillin club; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 16 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Super Bowl Tefillin club; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 9 2024)
View
Ladies Lunch & Learn/Night Out tomorrow!
(Sent on Wed, Feb 7 2024)
View
Reminder-Teen Cooking for Hope This Wednesday!
(Sent on Mon, Feb 5 2024)
View
Oops! Weekly Email enclosed; Tefillin Club this Sunday; and more!
(Sent on Sat, Feb 3 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Our children know best; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 26 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom: My 6:15 am studies; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 19 2024)
View
Tefillin Club invites you to Friday Night Shabbat Services and Dinner
(Sent on Sun, Jan 14 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom; When & how to rebuke; Tefillin club this Sunday; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 12 2024)
View
Teens! Ski Trip Monday, Solidarity Trip to Israel ! So many programs for teens coming up!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 12 2024)
View
Reminder-Ladies Night Out Tonight! Paint by Number; and more!
(Sent on Thu, Jan 11 2024)
View
This Thurs: Ladies Lunch & Learn/Night Out! Paint by Number; and more!
(Sent on Sun, Jan 7 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom; progress on bomb shelter; Tefillin club this Sunday; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 5 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom; 23 photos of 2023 at Chabad of Merrick-Bellmore-Wantagh
(Sent on Fri, Dec 29 2023)
View
Hebrew School Update
(Sent on Fri, Dec 29 2023)
View
So many programs for TEENS coming up!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 28 2023)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Blueprints! Tefillin Club this Sunday; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 22 2023)
View
Thank you for Uniting through Light!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 22 2023)
View
We did it, thank you! Bonus Round!
(Sent on Wed, Dec 20 2023)
View
80% & Counting on you!
(Sent on Wed, Dec 20 2023)
View