Printed from ChabadJewishLife.org
 

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Shabbat Shalom; Lag Baomer-Great Parade; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 28 2017)
View
Bat Mitzvah Club Tonight!
(Sent on Thu, Apr 27 2017)
View
Reminder-Teen Cooking for Hope tonight!
(Sent on Tue, Apr 25 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom; The sobriety test; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 21 2017)
View
Important info regarding your seder reservations at Chabad of Merrick-Bellmore-Wantagh
(Sent on Sun, Apr 9 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Last Chance to Sell Chometz; Seders; Photos of model seders; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 7 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Mens Tefillin Club this Sunday; Last day to reserve for Seder; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 31 2017)
View
Seder Reservations due this Friday, March 31st!
(Sent on Thu, Mar 30 2017)
View
Tonight: Bat Mitzvah Club
(Sent on Thu, Mar 30 2017)
View
Camp Early Bird Ends this Friday March 31
(Sent on Wed, Mar 29 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Matzah factory this Sunday; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 24 2017)
View
Got Seder? Got Matza? Got Chametz? There is a place for you at our Seders! Early Bird discount expires March 20th!
(Sent on Sun, Mar 19 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Seders @ Chabad; Purim photos..and more!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 17 2017)
View
Chabad office open to power up your phones etc.
(Sent on Tue, Mar 14 2017)
View
Spring Forward into Purim! 12:30 PM TODAY (11:30 AM old clock!)
(Sent on Sun, Mar 12 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Hope to seA you Sunday; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 10 2017)
View
Will you be coming? (Purim RSVP submit link working!)
(Sent on Mon, Mar 6 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Tefillin Club this Sunday; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 3 2017)
View
Join us for Purim at the Sea; Megillah Readings and more!
(Sent on Thu, Mar 2 2017)
View
Reminder-Teen Cooking for Hope tonight!
(Sent on Tue, Feb 28 2017)
View