Printed from ChabadJewishLife.org
 

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
May I Offer a Prayer On Your Behalf?
(Sent on Sun, Jun 25 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Mikvah open for use! Camp begins Wednesday!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 23 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom; News article of mikvah opening; Why does a groom cover bride's face?; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 16 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom;See you this Sunday at the grand MIkvah opening!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 9 2017)
View
Grand Opening of Mikvah In 1 Week! RSVP for Dedication, Dinner, Children's Program and more
(Sent on Sun, Jun 4 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Tefillin club this Sunday and more!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 2 2017)
View
Dairy dinner tomorrow @ 5:30pm! Shavuot at Chabad for men, women, children, adults, and teens; Free Fidgets! Exciting video!
(Sent on Tue, May 30 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Video: 6 Day War and Tefillin-a documentary; and more!
(Sent on Fri, May 26 2017)
View
Tonight - Last Bat Mitzva Club meeting for the year
(Sent on Thu, May 25 2017)
View
Who screams for ice cream?? Shavuot Ice Cream Party & Dairy Dinner is in 1 week- Wednesday, May 31 @ 5:30pm! RSVP Today!
(Sent on Wed, May 24 2017)
View
Women's Torah- Thon this Shabbat! RSVP Today!
(Sent on Tue, May 23 2017)
View
2 Frogs Fell into a Bucket of Cream; Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, May 19 2017)
View
Last Teen Cooking event and Special Gift!
(Sent on Thu, May 18 2017)
View
Amazing Camp Schedules @ Camp Gan Israel of Merrick! Check them out today!
(Sent on Wed, May 17 2017)
View
Please pray for rain - 4.17 inches needed! Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, May 12 2017)
View
Chabad Hebrew School of Merrick-Welcome & Registration information!
(Sent on Fri, May 12 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Grand Opening of Mikvah; PHOTOS and more!
(Sent on Fri, May 5 2017)
View
BLT is back! Calling all men this Sunday, May 7th!!
(Sent on Wed, May 3 2017)
View
Lag Ba'omer- join us at the Great Parade!
(Sent on Mon, May 1 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom; Lag Baomer-Great Parade; and more!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 28 2017)
View