Let our advertisers know you saw their ad from Chabad!   

Please patronize our calendar sponsors 2020-2021:

Allstate 516-374-7700  allstate.com
Big Apple Fire Sprinkler Co. Inc. 718-205-8580 https://bigapplesprinkler.com/
Dr.David Schechter (718) 316-6800  
East Coast Paper 516-599-0001 ecpaper.net
Gourmet Glatt 516-569-2662 gourmetglattonline.com
Gutterman's 516-764-9400 guttermansinc.com
Hampton Inn & Suites 5165991700 rockvillecentresuites.hamptoninn.com
Investors Bank 516-608-1880 myinvestorsbank.com/
Jeffery C. Silverstein Pediatrics 516-868-9188  
Jump Rydz 516-855-7249 jumprydz.com
K.B. Bicycle Repair 516-826-0457 kbbicycles.com
Leasing Direct Inc 718-702-1501 leasingdirectny.com/
Madison Title Agency 877-462-3476 madisontitle.com
Merrick Collison & Towing 516-623-9259 facebook.com/MerrickCollision/
Merrick Surgical Supplies & Home Care INC   516-378-0119 merricksurgical.com
Michael's Electric 516-593-7200 michaelselectric.com/
Mount Sinai South Nassau 516-377-5368 mountsinai.org/southnassau
Pediatric Healthcare 516-679-5000 pedsli.com
Petro Heating & AC Services 516-495-8311 petro.com
S. Bertram Inc. 908-862-8200  sbertram.com
Signature Beverage 5168678291 signaturebeverage.net
The Cornerstone Capital Financing 718-975-8900  https://www.csg-ny.com/
Wood Kingdom 631-845-3804 woodkingdomwest.com
Zuckerbakers 516-785-6900 zuckerbakers.com

 

 

Place an ad in this year's calendar or post your memorable occasions!
Please call 516-833-3057 or visit us at 
www.chabadjewishlife.org/mycalendar.

We do not endorse the Kashrut of any of our advertisers.